Plugging the gender gap – the spiritual way?

%22WOW 2016%22 by Tony Lobl - web

Happy International Women’s Day, everyone!

My new Medium blog is called “Is a lack of parity a particularly religious problem?”, and it is my contribution to the #PledgeForParity discussion that IWD2016 wants to promote about plugging the global gender gap.(See: http://www.internationalwomensday.com/Theme)

And don’t forget my #IWD2016 online lecture on Mary Baker Eddy’s legacy at 7pm, UK time (2pm Eastern/11am Pacific): www.spirituality4.me/livestream

Advertisements

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Spirituality and Society, Uncategorized

Author:Tony Lobl

I write and speak on spirituality from my perspective as a Christian Science practitioner. I am also an Associate Editor for the Christian Science periodicals. I studied at the University of Surrey earning a BSc Hons Degree in Modern Mathematics before the impact of spirituality on health caught my attention and re-shaped my career.

If you want to keep updated...

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Let me know what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: