“The Golden Rule day” 2011 and a fondly remembered experience

Here is a VLOG message for today’s Golden Rule day.

I wish you a year of living the Golden Rule sincerely, and reaping the rewards of doing so as a happy side effect.

For other people’s thoughts on the Golden Rule, click on the web screenshot below!


Tags: , ,

Categories: Christianity, Spirituality and Society

Author:Tony Lobl

I write and speak on spirituality from my perspective as a Christian Science practitioner. I am also an Associate Editor for the Christian Science periodicals. I studied at the University of Surrey earning a BSc Hons Degree in Modern Mathematics before the impact of spirituality on health caught my attention and re-shaped my career.

If you want to keep updated...

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

3 Comments on ““The Golden Rule day” 2011 and a fondly remembered experience”

  1. ECG
    April 5, 2011 at 9:20 pm #

    Thank you for this and every other statement, comment, observation you have written or said. Much appreciate all you do for CS!!!!! Gratefully…ECG

  2. April 6, 2011 at 12:47 pm #

    I love this story and the reminder that God doesn’t ask us to help others at our own expense. Thanks so much for sharing this.

  3. George
    April 8, 2011 at 10:22 am #

    Great example and interesting experience! And like ECG thanks for all these blogs, I read ’em all because of the good ideas you share!

Let me know what you think!

